Eating Out – 100 Montaditos

In March I went to this restaurant that is actually quite recognised in Portugal.

It’s called ”100 Montaditos” and everything about it is absolutely amazing, from the small prices to the food, that fulfils your heart and soul.

The restaurant is located, next to the Garden of Campo Grande, and the space is still big enough for a lot of people to be in there.WhatsApp Image 2017-04-02 at 20.48.03

It’s a restaurant where you order small sandwiches, salads, appetisers and drinks.

They have this promotion on Wednesdays and Sundays, which is called ”EuroMania”, where all sandwiches and drinks (except alcoholic ones) are one euro only, which I gotta tell you, it’s really good and affordable if you’re looking for a cheap and good meal.

I went with my family on a Sunday evening and it was so good that we might even come back! I will, for sure!
We order tortilla and a few tuna sandwiches, which I thought at first would be a bit heave to eat, the tortilla ones, but they were quite good and enjoyable, and not greasy at all!

We also ordered a few drinks along with some french fries, because, well, you can never go wrong with french fries and cheddar cheese on top, right?

I decided to share this experience with you guys because, I think a place like this is really good to share with all of you, if you’re from Portugal or from any other country and you are coming for a trip. I truly hope you enjoy it as much as I did, if you ever go there!

“Pull up a chair. Take a taste. Come join us. Life is so endlessly delicious.”

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close